Five Aegean islands to get promoted in tourism campaign funded by Greek and EU resources

The ministers of Migration & Asylum and of Tourism signed a memorandum of cooperation on Holy Wednesday with the municipalities of Mytilini, East Samos, Leros, Kos, and Chios to fund their tourism promotion.
Τυχαία Θέματα
Five Aegean,Greek